Read what other customers say about us

Rating Summary

5
 
4
 
3
 
2
 
1
 

Share your opinion with other customers

Write your own review

Valentine's day save!!!

5
14 February 2021 , Tom W (Plattsmouth, )

Our torsion spring broke Saturday evening 2/13/20. I did an Angie's list search on garage doors, and ACS responded. They told me that they could come out Sunday, Valentine's day at no… Read more Our torsion spring broke Saturday evening 2/13/20. I did an Angie's list search on garage doors, and ACS responded. They told me that they could come out Sunday, Valentine's day at no additional cost. I was expecting Monday. Kenny came Sunday at the time they quoted, replaced both springs to upgraded springs in no time. Price was competitive to other quotes, and we had our "3" car garage door back in service in time to enjoy our Valentine's night!

Arnold is the best

5
11 February 2021 , Jeff H (Gretna, )

On one of the coldest days of the year a bracket on our large garage door snapped where we couldn’t shut the door. I called the office to a cheerful lady in the other end who sent Arnold out within a… Read more On one of the coldest days of the year a bracket on our large garage door snapped where we couldn’t shut the door. I called the office to a cheerful lady in the other end who sent Arnold out within a couple of hours. He not only fixed our door but to the time to fix a piece of molding around the door without even being asked to do so. Arnold explained the process, was polite, clean and I could tell he loved his job. I will ALWAYS call Precision Door of Omaha!

This is how customer service should be

5
23 January 2021 , Dan W (Lincoln, )

Everyone I dealt with it at this company was very professional. Kenny did a great job of answering my questions so I would end up with the product that was best for my situation.

Kenny

5
18 January 2021 , Doug H (Omaha’s , )

On time and seemed very knowledgeable

Great Company

5
15 January 2021 , Joyce S (Omaha, )

My door was not an easy fix. The cables kept coming off. The Company went overboard and got it fixed. They took the time to come out and figure out the issues. Daryl worked for 2plus hours and got… Read more My door was not an easy fix. The cables kept coming off. The Company went overboard and got it fixed. They took the time to come out and figure out the issues. Daryl worked for 2plus hours and got it right. Thankyou Daryl. I will call this company back if there is an issue, but Im not expecting one. They stand behind themselves if things arent quite right and will return to make it right. Nice professional guys.

Use for your garage door problems!

5
15 January 2021 , Keith M (Omaha, )

I called in the morning for a broken garage door. The tech Daryl arrived about 2 hours later as promised. He was professional, courteous, and fast. Pointed out the problem, offered the solution,… Read more I called in the morning for a broken garage door. The tech Daryl arrived about 2 hours later as promised. He was professional, courteous, and fast. Pointed out the problem, offered the solution, quickly repaired the door. He also was willing to answer all my questions, and performed a series of adjustments which left me with a garage door working much better than it has in years. I will definitely be using them for any future repairs or replacement. Also, the bill was more than fair.

Copyright Garaga Inc. | Privacy Policy and Conditions of Use | Sitemap